Contacts

First point of contact for any enquiries is Communications

RoleNameContact
CommunicationsJordan Hennessycomms@york.camra.org.uk
0759 430 8515
Ouse Boozer
EditorPosition vacant
but covered by
Kevin Keaveny
ouse-boozer@york.camra.org.uk
07402 329475
AdvertisingNeil Richards MBEn.richards@btinternet.com
01536 358670
Ouse Boozer distributorSteve Gorton
York Branch Contacts
ChairChristopher Tregellischair@york.camra.org.uk
07769 615975
SecretaryJordan Hennessysecretary@york.camra.org.uk
0759 430 8515
TreasurerHelen McGoverntreasurer@york.camra.org.uk
Membership SecretaryDavid Blamiresmembership@york.camra.org.uk
Social SecretaryPosition vacant
but covered by
Chris Tregellis
socials@york.camra.org.uk
07769 615975
Pub Data Co-ordinatorEdward Cunliffepubs@york.camra.org.uk
Pub Protection OfficerNick Lovepubprotection@york.camra.org.uk
Pub Campaigns Co-ordinatorPosition Vacant
Beer Festival OrganiserKarl Smithorganiser@yorkbeerfestival.org.uk
Brewery Liaison Officer Co-ordinatorSteve Gorton
LocAle Co-ordinatorMark Hodgsonlocale@york.camra.org.uk
Cider RepresentativePosition Vacant
Clubs OfficerMark Hodgsonclubs@york.camra.org.uk
Public Affairs OfficerPosition vacant
Young Members ContactPosition vacant
Website AdministratorLucy Buykxweb@york.camra.org.uk
Regional DirectorKevin Keavenykevinkeaveny@ymail.com
07402 329475

In addition to our branch officers, we also appoint a Brewery Liaison Officer (BLO) for each of the breweries in the branch area. Visit our Branch Brewery page to see the BLOs.