Contacts

First point of contact for any enquiries is Communications

RoleNameContact
Ouse Boozer EditorPosition vacant but covered by Committeeouse-boozer@york.camra.org.uk
ChairChris Tregellischair@york.camra.org.uk
07769 615975
TreasurerVince Hedgetreasurer@york.camra.org.uk
SecretaryJordan Hennessysecretary@york.camra.org.uk
0759 430 8515
CommunicationsJordan Hennessycomms@york.camra.org.uk
0759 430 8515
Membership SecretaryDavid Blamiresmembership@york.camra.org.uk
Social SecretaryChris Tregellissocials@york.camra.org.uk
07913 341284
Pub Data Co-ordinatorPosition vacant
Pub Protection OfficerNick Lovepubprotection@york.camra.org.uk
Pub Campaigns Co-ordinatorPosition Vacant
Beer Festival OrganiserKarl Smithorganiser@yorkbeerfestival.org.uk
Social MediaPosition vacant
Brewery Liaison Officer Co-ordinatorKevin Keavenykevinkeaveny@ymail.com
07402 329475
LocAle Co-ordinatorPosition vacantlocale@york.camra.org.uk
Cider RepresentativePosition Vacant
Clubs OfficerMark Hodgsonclubs@york.camra.org.uk
Public Affairs OfficerPosition vacant
Young Members ContactPosition vacant
Ouse Boozer distributionSteve Gorton
Website AdministratorJordan Hennessyweb@york.camra.org.uk
Regional DirectorKevin Keavenykevinkeaveny@ymail.com
07402 329475

In addition to our branch officers, we also appoint a Brewery Liaison Officer (BLO) for each of the breweries in the branch area. Visit our Branch Brewery page to see the BLOs.