Contacts

First point of contact for any enquiries is Communications

RoleNameContact
CommunicationsJordan Hennessycomms@york.camra.org.uk
Ouse Boozer
EditorRichard Pitwoodouse-boozer@york.camra.org.uk
AdvertisingNeil Richards MBEn.richards@btinternet.com
01536 358670
York Branch Contacts
ChairChristopher Tregellischair@york.camra.org.uk
07769 615975
SecretaryDavid Ellissecretary@york.camra.org.uk
07714 653479
TreasurerHelen Overhill-Smithtreasurer@york.camra.org.uk
Membership SecretaryVictoria Harleymembership@york.camra.org.uk
Social SecretaryKen Wrightsocials@york.camra.org.uk
07913 341284
Pub Data Co-ordinatorEdward Cunliffepubs@york.camra.org.uk
Pub Protection OfficerNick Lovepubprotection@york.camra.org.uk
Pub Campaigns Co-ordinatorPosition Vacant
Beer Festival OrganiserKarl Smithorganiser@yorkbeerfestival.org.uk
Social MediaSteve Goltonsocialmedia@york.camra.org.uk
07735 965589
Brewery Liaison Officer Co-ordinatorKevin Keavenykevinkeaveny@ymail.com
07402 329475
LocAle Co-ordinatorMark Hodgsonlocale@york.camra.org.uk
Cider RepresentativePosition Vacant
Clubs OfficerMark Hodgsonclubs@york.camra.org.uk
Public Affairs OfficerJordan Hennessypublicaffairs@york.camra.org.uk
Young Members ContactJordan Hennessyyoungmembers@york.camra.org.uk
Website Administratorweb@york.camra.org.uk
Regional DirectorKevin Keavenykevinkeaveny@ymail.com
07402 329475

In addition to our branch officers, we also appoint a Brewery Liaison Officer (BLO) for each of the breweries in the branch area. Visit our Branch Brewery page to see the BLOs.