Contacts

First point of contact for any enquiries is “Communications”

Communications
Steve Golton
Email: comms@york.camra.org.uk
Tel: 07735 965589

Ouse Boozer

Editor
Richard Pitwood
Email: ouse-boozer@york.camra.org.uk
Advertising
Neil Richards MBE
Email: n.richards@btinternet.com
Tel: 01536 358670

York Branch Contacts

Chairman
Christopher Tregellis
Email: chair@york.camra.org.uk
Tel: 07769 615975
Secretary
David Ellis
Email: secretary@york.camra.org.uk
Tel: 07714 653479
Treasurer
Matthew Grant
Email: treasurer@york.camra.org.uk
Tel: 07894 672267
Membership Secretary
Matthew Grant
Email: membership@york.camra.org.uk
Tel: 07894 672267

Social Secretary
Ken Wright
Email: socials@york.camra.org.uk
Tel: 07913 341284
Pub Data Co-ordinator
Edward Cunliffe
Email: pubs@york.camra.org.uk
Pub Protection Officer
Nick Love
Email: pubprotection@york.camra.org.uk
Pub Campaigns Co-ordinator
Position Vacant
Beer Festival Organiser
Karl Smith
Email: organiser@yorkbeerfestival.org.uk
Social Media
Steve Golton
Email: socialmedia@york.camra.org.uk
Tel: 07735 965589
Brewery Liaison Officer Co-ordinator
Kevin Keaveny
Email: kevinkeaveny@ymail.com
Tel: 07402 329475
LocAle Co-ordinator
Mark Hodgson
Email: locale@york.camra.org.uk

Cider Representative
Position Vacant
Clubs Officer
Mark Hodgson
Email: clubs@york.camra.org.uk
Public Affairs Officer
Steve Cobb
Email: publicaffairs@york.camra.org.uk
Young Members Contact
Position Vacant
Website Administrator
Neil Couper
Email: web@york.camra.org.uk

Regional Director
Kevin Keaveny
Email: kevinkeaveny@ymail.com
Tel: 07402 329475


In addition to our branch officers, we also appoint a Brewery Liaison Officer (BLO) for each of the breweries in the branch area. Visit our Branch Brewery page to see the BLOs.